Oil and Gas Equipment

+7 (3452) 56-88-32

Обратная связь

Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить», я даю согласие на обработку персональных данных

+7 (3452) 56-88-32

Pipeline supports A14B (5.900-7 series: 4 release)

Sliding supports (series 4.903-10: 5 release) ►

To check products in stock, prices and technnical characteristics of products, please call us +7 (3452) 56-88-32 or .

Designed to replace the 3.900-9 series, which designed to equip internal sanitary systems that are attached to the floor, and floor slabs.

A brief description of the supports of the pipelines A14B series 5.900-7 release 4

Supports A14B 566.000

It’s a variation of one of the types of movable supports, series 5.900-7 release 4 for attaching a processing pipeline. This type of movable supports is used for pipelines with a diameter from 57 mm to 108 mm and transporting a working medium of a temperature from 0 to + 440 ° С. Installation is made on walls, floors and floor slabs. Moving support consists of a clamp and equal-angle corner and is designed to compensate for the shift of horizontal and vertical loads of the pipeline.

Supports A14B 567.000

It’s a variation of one of the types of movable supports, series 5.900-7 release 4 for attaching a processing pipeline. This type of movable supports is used for pipelines with a diameter of 57 mm to 108 mm and transporting a working medium with a temperature from 0 to + 440 ° С. Installation is made on walls, floors, and floor slabs.

Supports A14B 567.000 are designed to compensate for the shift of horizontal and vertical loads of the pipeline.

Supports A14B 568.000

It’s a variation of one of the types of movable supports, release 5.900-7 release 4 for attaching a processing pipeline. This type of movable supports is used for pipelines with a diameter from 57 mm to 125 mm and transporting a working medium with a temperature from 0 to + 440 ° С. Installation is made on walls, floors, and floor slabs.

The manufacture of the A14B 568.000 support is carried out by performing bending and welding.

Supports A14B 569.000

It’s a variation of one of the types of movable supports, series 5.900-7 release 4 for attaching a processing pipeline. This type of movable supports is used for pipelines with a diameter from 125 mm to 273 mm and transporting a working medium with a temperature from 0 to + 440 ° С. Installation is made on walls, floors, and floor slabs. Supports A14B 569.000 are designed to compensate for the shift of horizontal and vertical loads of the pipeline. 

Supports A14B 570.000

It’s a variation of one of the types of movable supports, series 5.900-7 release 4 for attaching a processing pipeline. This type of movable supports is used for pipelines with a diameter from 125 mm to 273 mm and transporting a working medium with a temperature from 0 to + 440 ° С. Installation is made on walls, floors, and floor slabs. Supports A14B 570.000 are designed to compensate for the shift of horizontal and vertical loads of the pipeline. 

Supports A14B 571.000

It’s a variation of one of the types of movable double-row supports series 5.900-7 release 4 for attaching a processing pipeline. This type of movable supports is used for pipelines with diameters from 125 mm to 160 mm and transporting the working medium with temperatures from 0 to + 440 ° С. Installation is made on walls, floors, and floor slabs.

The manufacture of the A14B 571.000 support is carried out by bending and welding according to GOST 5714-80 with electrodes of type E46.

Supports A14B 572.000

It’s a variation of one of the types of movable double-row supports series 5.900-7 release 4 for attaching a processing pipeline. This type of movable supports is used for pipelines with a diameter of 57 mm to 76 mm and transporting a working medium with temperatures from 0 to + 440 ° C. Installation is made on walls, floors, and floor slabs.

Supports A14B 572.000 are designed to compensate for the shift of horizontal and vertical loads of the pipeline.

Supports A14B 573.000

It’s a variation of one of the types of movable double-row supports series 5.900-7 release 4 for attaching a processing pipeline.

This type of movable supports is used for pipelines with a diameter from 57 mm to 89 mm and transporting a working medium with a temperature from 0 to + 440 ° С. Installation is made on walls, floors, and floor slabs.

The manufacture of the A14B 573.000 support is carried out by performing bending and welding.

Supports A14B 574.000

It’s a variation of one of the types of movable double-row supports series 5.900-7 release 4 for attaching a processing pipeline. This type of movable supports is used for pipelines with a diameter from 108 mm to 219 mm and transporting a working medium with a temperature from 0 to + 440 ° С. Installation is made on walls, floors, and floor slabs.

Supports A14B 574.000 are designed to compensate for the shift of horizontal and vertical loads of the pipeline.

Supports A14B 575.000

It’s a variation of one of the types of movable double-row supports series 5.900-7 release 4 for attaching a processing pipeline. This type of movable supports is used for pipelines with a diameter from 108 mm to 219 mm and transporting a working medium with a temperature from 0 to + 440 ° С. Installation is made on walls, floors, and floor slabs.

Supports A14B 575.000 are designed to compensate for the shift of horizontal and vertical loads of the pipeline.

Supports A14B 576.000

It’s a variation of one of the types of mobile three-row supports series 5.900-7 release 4 for attaching a processing pipeline. This type of movable supports is used for pipelines with a diameter from 59 mm to 108 mm and transporting a working medium with a temperature from 0 to + 440 ° С.

Installation is made on walls, floors and floor slabs. Parts are made of steel grades 3sp5, st.10, 20 and 09g2s.

Supports A14B 577.000

It’s a variation of one of the types of mobile three-row supports series 5.900-7 release 4 for attaching a processing pipeline. This type of movable supports is used for pipelines with a diameter from 57 mm to 108 mm and transporting a working medium with a temperature from 0 to + 440 ° С.

Installation is made on walls, floors and floors. Supports A14B 577.000 are designed to compensate for the shift of horizontal and vertical loads of the pipeline.

Supports A14B 578.000

It’s a variation of one of the types of mobile three-row supports series 5.900-7 release 4 for attaching a processing pipeline. This type of movable supports is used for pipelines with a diameter from 57 mm to 89 mm and transporting a working medium with a temperature from 0 to + 440 ° С. Installation is made on walls, floors, and floor slabs.

Supports A14B 578.000 are designed to compensate for the shift of horizontal and vertical loads of the pipeline and consists of 3 clamps and an equal-shelf corner.

Supports A14B 590.000

It’s a variation of one of the types of movable supports, series 5.900-7 release 4 for attaching a processing pipeline. This type of movable supports is used for pipelines with a diameter from 57 mm to 273 mm and transporting a working medium with a temperature from 0 to + 440 ° С. Installation is made on walls, floors, and floor slabs.

The support consists of a channel and a collar. Parts are made of steel grades 3sp5, st.10, 20 and 09g2s. Supports A14B 590.000 are produced by performing bending and welding.

Supports A14B 591.000

It’s a variation of one of the types of support legs series 5.900-7 release 4 for mounting the processing pipeline. This type of support stands is used for pipelines with a diameter from 57 mm to 273 mm and transporting a working medium with a temperature from 0 to + 440 ° С. Installation is made on walls, floors and floors.

The support consists of a channel and a pillow. Parts are made of steel grades 3sp5, st.10, 20 and 09g2s. Supports A14B 590.000 are produced by performing bending and welding.

Supports A14B 592.000

It’s a variation of one of the types of supports for the branch series 5.900-7 issue 4 for mounting the processing pipeline. This type of bend supports is used for pipelines with a diameter of 159 mm to 273 mm and transporting a working medium with a temperature of 0 to + 440 ° C. Installation is made on walls, floors and floor slabs.

Supports A14B 592.000 are designed to compensate for the shift of horizontal and vertical loads of the pipeline. The support consists of plates.

Supports A14B 593.000

It’s a variation of one of the types of supports for a vertical pipeline series 5.900-7 issue 4 for attaching a processing pipeline. This type of bend supports is used for pipelines with a diameter from 57 mm to 273 mm and transporting a working medium with a temperature from 0 to + 440 ° С.

Supports are designed to compensate for the shift of horizontal and vertical loads of the pipeline. The support consists of plates.

Free delivery in Surgut or to shipping company

Special terms for delivery in HMAO and YANAO cities: Khanty-Mansiysk, Kogalym, Megion, Nefteyugansk, Nizhnevartovsk, Pyt-Yakh, Novy Urengoy, Noyabrsk, Gubkinsky, Nadym, Salekhard, Muravlenko, Tarko-Sale, Labytnangi

© 2018 «SVS-OIL»

Website Development: JD-Pro

Оборудование для нефтегазового сектора

+7 (3452) 56-88-32

office@svs-oil.com

Обратная связь

Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить», я даю согласие на обработку персональных данных

+7 (3452) 56-88-32

Опоры трубопроводов А14Б (серия 5.900-7: 4 выпуск)

Скользящие опоры (серия 4.903-10: 5 выпуск) ►

Узнать наличие, цену и технические характеристики интересующей продукции Вы можете по телефону +7 (3452) 56-88-32 или .

Разработаны взамен серии 3.900-9, выпускавшейся для обустройства внутренних санитарно-технических систем, крепящихся к полу и стенам перекрытий.

Краткое описание опор трубопроводов А14Б по серии 5.900-7 выпуск 4

Опоры А14Б 566.000

разновидность одного из типов подвижных опор серия 5.900-7 выпуск 4 для крепления технологического трубопровода. Применяется этот тип подвижных опор для трубопроводов диаметром от 57 мм по 108 мм и транспортирующих рабочую среду температурой от 0 до + 440°С. Установка производится на стены, перекрытия и полы. Опора подвижная состоит из хомута и равнополочного уголка и предназначена для компенсации сдвига горизонтальных и вертикальных нагрузок трубопровода.

Опоры А14Б 567.000

разновидность одного из типов подвижных опор серия 5.900-7 выпуск 4 для крепления технологического трубопровода. Применяется этот тип подвижных опор для трубопроводов диаметром от 57 мм по 108 мм и транспортирующих рабочую среду температурой от 0 до + 440°С. Установка производится на стены, перекрытия и полы.

Опоры А14Б 567.000 предназначены для компенсации сдвига горизонтальных и вертикальных нагрузок трубопровода.

Опоры А14Б 568.000

разновидность одного из типов подвижных опор серия 5.900-7 выпуск 4 для крепления технологического трубопровода. Применяется этот тип подвижных опор для трубопроводов диаметром от 57 мм по 125 мм и транспортирующих рабочую среду температурой от 0 до + 440°С. Установка производится на стены, перекрытия и полы.

Изготовление опоры А14Б 568.000 производится путем выполнения гибки и сварки.

Опоры А14Б 569.000

разновидность одного из типов подвижных опор серия 5.900-7 выпуск 4 для крепления технологического трубопровода. Применяется этот тип подвижных опор для трубопроводов диаметром от 125 мм по 273 мм и транспортирующих рабочую среду температурой от 0 до + 440°С. Установка производится на стены, перекрытия и полы. Опоры А14Б 569.000 предназначены для компенсации сдвига горизонтальных и вертикальных нагрузок трубопровода.

Опоры А14Б 570.000

разновидность одного из типов подвижных опор серия 5.900-7 выпуск 4 для крепления технологического трубопровода. Применяется этот тип подвижных опор для трубопроводов диаметром от 125 мм по 273 мм и транспортирующих рабочую среду температурой от 0 до + 440°С. Установка производится на стены, перекрытия и полы.Опоры А14Б 570.000 предназначены для компенсации сдвига горизонтальных и вертикальных нагрузок трубопровода.

Опоры А14Б 571.000

разновидность одного из типов подвижных двухрядных опор серия 5.900-7 выпуск 4 для крепления технологического трубопровода. Применяется этот тип подвижных опор для трубопроводов диаметром от 125 мм по 160 мм и транспортирующих рабочую среду температурой от 0 до + 440°С. Установка производится на стены, перекрытия и полы.

Изготовление опоры А14Б 571.000 производится путем выполнения гибки и сварки по ГОСТ 5714-80 электродами тип Э46.

Опоры А14Б 572.000

разновидность одного из типов подвижных двухрядных опор серия 5.900-7 выпуск 4 для крепления технологического трубопровода. Применяется этот тип подвижных опор для трубопроводов диаметром от 57 мм по 76 мм и транспортирующих рабочую среду температурой от 0 до + 440°С. Установка производится на стены, перекрытия и полы.

Опоры А14Б 572.000 предназначены для компенсации сдвига горизонтальных и вертикальных нагрузок трубопровода.

Опоры А14Б 573.000

разновидность одного из типов подвижных двухрядных опор серия 5.900-7 выпуск 4 для крепления технологического трубопровода.

Применяется этот тип подвижных опор для трубопроводов диаметром от 57 мм по 89 мм и транспортирующих рабочую среду температурой от 0 до + 440°С. Установка производится на стены, перекрытия и полы.

Изготовление опоры А14Б 573.000 производится путем выполнения гибки и сварки.

Опоры А14Б 574.000

разновидность одного из типов подвижных двухрядных опор серия 5.900-7 выпуск 4 для крепления технологического трубопровода. Применяется этот тип подвижных опор для трубопроводов диаметром от 108 мм по 219 мм и транспортирующих рабочую среду температурой от 0 до + 440°С. Установка производится на стены, перекрытия и полы.

Опоры А14Б 574.000 предназначены для компенсации сдвига горизонтальных и вертикальных нагрузок трубопровода.

Опоры А14Б 575.000

разновидность одного из типов подвижных двухрядных опор серия 5.900-7 выпуск 4 для крепления технологического трубопровода. Применяется этот тип подвижных опор для трубопроводов диаметром от 108 мм по 219 мм и транспортирующих рабочую среду температурой от 0 до + 440°С. Установка производится на стены, перекрытия и полы.

Опоры А14Б 575.000 предназначены для компенсации сдвига горизонтальных и вертикальных нагрузок трубопровода.

Опоры А14Б 576.000

разновидность одного из типов подвижных трехрядных опор серия 5.900-7 выпуск 4 для крепления технологического трубопровода. Применяется этот тип подвижных опор для трубопроводов диаметром от 59 мм по 108 мм и транспортирующих рабочую среду температурой от 0 до + 440°С.

Установка производится на стены, перекрытия и полы. Детали производятся из сталей марок 3сп5, ст.10, 20 и 09г2с.

Опоры А14Б 577.000

разновидность одного из типов подвижных трехрядных опор серия 5.900-7 выпуск 4 для крепления технологического трубопровода. Применяется этот тип подвижных опор для трубопроводов диаметром от 57 мм по 108 мм и транспортирующих рабочую среду температурой от 0 до + 440°С.

Установка производится на стены, перекрытия и полы. Опоры А14Б 577.000 предназначены для компенсации сдвига горизонтальных и вертикальных нагрузок трубопровода.

Опоры А14Б 578.000

разновидность одного из типов подвижных трехрядных опор серия 5.900-7 выпуск 4 для крепления технологического трубопровода. Применяется этот тип подвижных опор для трубопроводов диаметром от 57 мм по 89 мм и транспортирующих рабочую среду температурой от 0 до + 440°С. Установка производится на стены, перекрытия и полы.

Опоры А14Б 578.000 предназначены для компенсации сдвига горизонтальных и вертикальных нагрузок трубопровода и состоит из 3 хомутов и равнополочного уголка.

Опоры А14Б 590.000

разновидность одного из типов подвижных опор серия 5.900-7 выпуск 4 для крепления технологического трубопровода. Применяется этот тип подвижных опор для трубопроводов диаметром от 57 мм по 273 мм и транспортирующих рабочую среду температурой от 0 до + 440°С. Установка производится на стены, перекрытия и полы.

Опора состоит из швеллера и хомута. Детали производятся из сталей марок 3сп5, ст.10, 20 и 09г2с. Опоры А14Б 590.000 производятся путем выполнения гибки и сварки.

Опоры А14Б 591.000

разновидность одного из типов опорных стоек серия 5.900-7 выпуск 4 для крепления технологического трубопровода. Применяется этот тип опорных стоек для трубопроводов диаметром от 57 мм по 273 мм и транспортирующих рабочую среду температурой от 0 до + 440°С. Установка производится на стены, перекрытия и полы.

Опора состоит из швеллера и подушки. Детали производятся из сталей марок 3сп5, ст.10, 20 и 09г2с. Опоры А14Б 590.000 производятся путем выполнения гибки и сварки.

Опоры А14Б 592.000

разновидность одного из типов опор под отвод серия 5.900-7 выпуск 4 для крепления технологического трубопровода. Применяется этот тип опор под отвод для трубопроводов диаметром от 159 мм по 273 мм и транспортирующих рабочую среду температурой от 0 до + 440°С. Установка производится на стены, перекрытия и полы.

Опоры А14Б 592.000 предназначены для компенсации сдвига горизонтальных и вертикальных нагрузок трубопровода. Опора состоит из пластин.

Опоры А14Б 593.000

разновидность одного из типов опор под вертикальный трубопровод серия 5.900-7 выпуск 4 для крепления технологического трубопровода. Применяется этот тип опор под отвод для трубопроводов диаметром от 57 мм по 273 мм и транспортирующих рабочую среду температурой от 0 до + 440°С.

Опоры предназначены для компенсации сдвига горизонтальных и вертикальных нагрузок трубопровода. Опора состоит из пластин.

Бесплатная доставка по Нефтеюганску или до терминала транспортной компании

Специальные условия по городам ХМАО и ЯНАО: Ханты-Мансийск, Когалым, Мегион, Нефтеюганск, Нижневартовск, Пыть-Ях, Новый Уренгой, Ноябрьск, Губкинский, Надым, Салехард, Муравленко, Тарко-Сале, Лабытнанги

© 2018–2020 «СВС-Ойл»

Разработка сайта: JD-Pro